The following is a list of the Board members that were elected for the 2017-2018 academic year.

Please contact with any questions or concerns.

Dana Frisby, President Send Email
Kara Schertz, Vice President
Paula Denton, Treasurer Send Email
Athena Hyett, Secretary Send Email
Kamie Hallock, Fundraising Coordinator Send Email
Wendy Ben-Simon, Events Coordinator Send Email
Ella Shavit, Room Parent Coordinator Send Email
Beth Hazelton, 5th Grade Chair